Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
City of Glendale logo

Parks & Recreation
Engaging residents and visitors in diverse opportunities to live, invest and play in the community

Event Search Criteria

Calendar of Events

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
Sunday 06/25/2017
26
Monday 06/26/2017
27
Tuesday 06/27/2017
28
Wednesday 06/28/2017
29
Thursday 06/29/2017
30
Friday 06/30/2017
1
Saturday 07/01/2017
2
Sunday 07/02/2017
3
Monday 07/03/2017
4
Tuesday 07/04/2017
5
Wednesday 07/05/2017
6
Thursday 07/06/2017
7
Friday 07/07/2017
8
Saturday 07/08/2017
9
Sunday 07/09/2017
10
Monday 07/10/2017
11
Tuesday 07/11/2017
12
Wednesday 07/12/2017
13
Thursday 07/13/2017
16
Sunday 07/16/2017
17
Monday 07/17/2017
18
Tuesday 07/18/2017
19
Wednesday 07/19/2017
20
Thursday 07/20/2017
23
Sunday 07/23/2017
25
Tuesday 07/25/2017
26
Wednesday 07/26/2017
27
Thursday 07/27/2017
30
Sunday 07/30/2017
1
Tuesday 08/01/2017
2
Wednesday 08/02/2017
3
Thursday 08/03/2017

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.