Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
City of Glendale logo

Parks & Recreation
Engaging residents and visitors in diverse opportunities to live, invest and play in the community

Event Search Criteria

Calendar of Events

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Sunday 10/29/2017
30
Monday 10/30/2017
31
Tuesday 10/31/2017
1
Wednesday 11/01/2017
2
Thursday 11/02/2017
3
Friday 11/03/2017
4
Saturday 11/04/2017
5
Sunday 11/05/2017
6
Monday 11/06/2017
7
Tuesday 11/07/2017
8
Wednesday 11/08/2017
9
Thursday 11/09/2017
10
Friday 11/10/2017
11
Saturday 11/11/2017
12
Sunday 11/12/2017
13
Monday 11/13/2017
14
Tuesday 11/14/2017
15
Wednesday 11/15/2017
16
Thursday 11/16/2017
17
Friday 11/17/2017
18
Saturday 11/18/2017
19
Sunday 11/19/2017
20
Monday 11/20/2017
21
Tuesday 11/21/2017
22
Wednesday 11/22/2017
23
Thursday 11/23/2017
24
Friday 11/24/2017
25
Saturday 11/25/2017
26
Sunday 11/26/2017
2
Saturday 12/02/2017

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.